susahost.blogg.se

Insanity max 30 full workout video
Insanity max 30 full workout video




insanity max 30 full workout video

I also feel a bit more stiff, but I've been trying to incorporate more yoga in my life (been saying that for a long time too lol). It takes me a lot longer to recover from a workout, or a long day filming on location. I still can't believe that I've been on this planet for 50 years now, so crazy! Do I feel like I'm FIFTY? Well, granted that I've never been 50 before, I feel good. I FEEL EVERY BIT OF IT, especially when I'm out on a bike ride! =) Right now, it's been so hot in the Philippines, and if I'm not mistaken, this month (April) and May are the two hottest months in the Philippines, and trust me. The one thing that we have been doing almost daily is swimming. My Preferred Online Streaming Workout Platform (Free trial)Īnd of course, Baby Pippa is growing bigger and getting smarter than ever! The only thing that stinks is this darn pandemic which doesn't allow us to take her to the playground, and do other activities like we used to. If you are in one of my online groups either on facebook or via the BOD app, you will see our posts as we have not been posting regularly on public social media. In between both of our new projects, we have been trying to focus on staying active with our workouts. Arlene, my fiancé also started a youtube channel in which she has just started to be more active with it. I started cycling a lot lately, and this mostly goes in part that I started a new youtube channel that requires me to create content with a bike, not all the time, but enough to keep me busy. But hey, there's nothing that I can do about it, so I just wanted to let you guys know what I, and/or we've been up to! Well, I am still in the Philippines and unfortunately, we are currently in another lockdown! This pandemic has really put a damper on everything that I have planned since early 2020. I know it's been so long since I've posted, and I'm sure you've been wondering what's been going on =)






Insanity max 30 full workout video